homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Administration
City Attorney
Finance
Fire
General Services
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Human Resources
Inspection Services
Library
Municipal Court
Parks & Recreation
Planning and Development Services
Police
Purchasing
Transportation
Utilities & Environmental Services
Utility Billing
Chisholm Trail Reconstruction and Chisholm Parkway Extension
spacer
 Charlie Sector Beat Two
Print

The following officers are assigned to Charlie 2. You may contact them for assistance by phone at (512) 218-5500 or via e-mail.



Sergeant Marc Gray
Serving since 2003
msgray@roundrocktexas.gov



Sergeant Nate Zoss
Serving since 1998
nzoss@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Josh Chadney
Serving since 2011
jchadney@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Tracey Cole
Serving since 1992
tcole@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Don Holland

Officer Don Holland
Serving since 2008
dholland@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Kristen Mayo
Serving since 2011
kmayo@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer J. R. Morales
Serving since 2002
rmorales@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Shane Myers
Serving since 2005
smyers@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer John Schultz

Officer John Schultz
Serving since 2001
jschultz@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Tracy Staggs

Officer Tracy Staggs
Serving since 2008
tstaggs@roundrocktexas.gov 


spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website