homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Administration
City Attorney
Finance
Fire
General Services
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Human Resources
Inspection Services
Library
Municipal Court
Parks & Recreation
Planning and Development Services
Police
Purchasing
Transportation
Utilities & Environmental Services
Utility Billing
spacer
 Adam Sector Beat Two
Print

The following officers are assigned to Adam 2. You may contact them for assistance by phone at (512) 218-5500 or via e-mail.



Sergeant Sam Connell
Serving since 2005
sconnell@roundrocktexas.gov



Sergeant Eric Mount
Serving since 1997
emount@roundrocktexas.gov 




Officer Marciano Garza
Serving since 2012
mgarza@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Logan Harper-Hill

Officer Logan Harper-Hill
Serving since 2011
lharperhill@roundrocktexas.gov 




Officer Jeff Uhrig
Serving since 1998
juhrig@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Domenique Pagan

Officer Domenique Pagan
Serving since 2008
dpagan@roundrocktexas.gov


 

Officer J. J. Strong
Serving since 2006
jstrong@roundrocktexas.gov


 


spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website