homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Using the Library
Online Catalog
eBooks and More
Calendar
Research and Learning
Adult Services
Youth Services at the Library
Genealogy and Local History
Support the Library
Online Requests
Staff Directory
Service Directory
FAQ
spacer
 Books, Authors & Reading
Print
Teen Websites

 

Author Websites and Blogs

Laurie Halse Anderson: www.writerlady.com/  
View Library Copies in the Catalog 

Meg Cabot: www.megcabot.com/diary/   
View Library Copies in the Catalog 

Chris Crutcher: www.chriscrutcher.com/  
View Library Copies in the Catalog 

Sarah Dessen: writergrl.livejournal.com/
View Library Copies in the Catalog 

Alex Flinn: www.alexflinn.com/ 
View Library Copies in the Catalog 

John Green: www.sparksflyup.com/weblog.php
View Library Copies in the Catalog 

Brent Hartinger: www.brenthartinger.com/
View Library Copies in the Catalog 

David Levithan: www.davidlevithan.com/
View Library Copies in the Catalog 

Scott Westerfeld: www.scottwesterfeld.com/blog/
View Library Copies in the Catalog 

Lara M. Zeises: www.laramzeises.com/
View Library Copies in the Catalog 

   
 

Books and Reading
Teenreads—Great reviews of YA books, interviews with authors, and some excerpts of the books: www.teenreads.com/

AS IF! Authors Support Intellectual Freedom: asifnews.blogspot.com/
Random Reads—Teen Book Reviews: www.freewebs.com/annekeller/
No Flying No Tights—graphic novels for teens: www.noflyingnotights.com/index2.html
Email Bookclub (chapter-a-day in your email): www.emailbookclub.com/book/teen.html

   
 Reading Lists Compiled by the Library Staff


spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website