homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
 Upcoming Events


Archived Events Calendar View
Meeting/Event Date/Time Location
Noon Year's Eve Party at the library Wednesday, December 31, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Regular children's programs for Monday Monday, January 05, 2015
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library opens at 10 a.m. on first Tuesday of month Tuesday, January 06, 2015
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library  
Regular children's programs for Tuesday Tuesday, January 06, 2015
10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Regular children's programs for Wednesday Wednesday, January 07, 2015
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Tween Book Club at the library Thursday, January 08, 2015
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Regular children's programs for Thursday Thursday, January 08, 2015
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Music Together, Music Forever at the Library Friday, January 09, 2015
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Music Together, Music Forever at the Library Friday, January 09, 2015
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Special children's programs for Saturday Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Meet our pet snake in children's programs today Monday, January 12, 2015
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Semillitas de Espanol and Rocksssanne's birthday: a very special Bilingual Spanish Storytime at the Library Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Celebrate our pet snake's birthday during children's programs today Wednesday, January 14, 2015
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Tween Gaming at the Library Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Celebrate our snake's birthday during Tween Gaming at the Library Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Celebrate our pet snake's birthday in children's programs today Thursday, January 15, 2015
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Celebrate our pet snake's birthday in children's programs today Friday, January 16, 2015
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Celebrate our snake's birthday in storytime today Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Regular children's programs for Tuesday Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Scratch programing for tweens at the library Wednesday, January 21, 2015
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Regular children's programs for Wednesday Wednesday, January 21, 2015
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Regular children's programs for Thursday Thursday, January 22, 2015
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Regular children's programs for Friday Friday, January 23, 2015
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Children's programs for Saturday Saturday, January 24, 2015
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Rockin' Kids Club Book-to-Movie Day: Grades K - 5 Monday, January 26, 2015
4:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Regular children's programs for Monday Monday, January 26, 2015
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Special children's programs for Tuesday Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Regular children's programs for Wednesday Wednesday, January 28, 2015
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Teddy Bear Clinic Wednesday, January 28, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Tween Maker Club: BrushBots at the library Thursday, January 29, 2015
4:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 

spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website