homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
 Upcoming Events


Archived Events Calendar View
Meeting/Event Date/Time Location
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, September 19, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Free Basic Computer Class in Spanish Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, September 22, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Hooked on Knitting and Crocheting Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Youth Humane Heroes at the Library Wednesday, September 24, 2014
2:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, September 26, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Free Basic Computer Class Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, September 29, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Blogging Basics at the Library Wednesday, October 01, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Video Game Design at the Library Wednesday, October 01, 2014
4:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, October 03, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, October 06, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library opens at 10 a.m. on first Tuesday of month Tuesday, October 07, 2014
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library  
Video Game Design at the Library Wednesday, October 08, 2014
4:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Tween Book Club at the Library Thursday, October 09, 2014
4:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, October 10, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Round Rock Public Library Book Group Sunday, October 12, 2014
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
N/A
Friends of the Round Rock Public Library Monthly Meeting Monday, October 13, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Introduction to Genealogy Monday, October 13, 2014
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Monday, October 13, 2014
6:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Microsoft Basics Monday, October 13, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Hooked on Knitting and Crocheting Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Video Game Design at the Library Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Tween Gaming at the Library Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, October 17, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Free Basic Computer Class in Spanish Saturday, October 18, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, October 20, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Poetry Reading at the Library Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 

spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website