homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
 Upcoming Events


Archived Events Calendar View
Meeting/Event Date/Time Location
Music on Main Street: Patton Sparks Thursday, April 24, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Main Street Plaza 
Music on Main Street: Lost and Nameless Orchestra Thursday, May 01, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Main Street Plaza 
Boat Regatta Saturday, May 03, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Old Settlers Park 
Muddy Miler Family Adventure Saturday, May 03, 2014
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Old Settlers Park 
Music on Main Street: Milk Drive Thursday, May 08, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Main Street Plaza 
Yoga on the Plaza Saturday, May 10, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sharon Hart Prete Main Street Plaza 
Music on Main Street: The Cruisers Thursday, May 15, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Main Street Plaza 
Music on Main Street: Warren Hood Trio Thursday, May 22, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Main Street Plaza 
Music on Main Street: Marshall Ford Swing Band Thursday, May 29, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Main Street Plaza 
Yoga on the Plaza Saturday, June 14, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sharon Hart Prete Main Street Plaza 
July 4th Frontier Days Celebration and Sertoma Parade Friday, July 04, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Old Settlers Park 
Yoga on the Plaza Saturday, July 12, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sharon Hart Prete Main Street Plaza 
Yoga on the Plaza Saturday, August 09, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sharon Hart Prete Main Street Plaza 
Yoga on the Plaza Saturday, September 13, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sharon Hart Prete Main Street Plaza 
Yoga on the Plaza Saturday, October 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sharon Hart Prete Main Street Plaza 
Yoga on the Plaza Saturday, November 08, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sharon Hart Prete Main Street Plaza 

spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website