homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
 Upcoming Events


Archived Events Calendar View
Meeting/Event Date/Time Location
Free Basic Computer Class in Spanish Saturday, October 18, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, October 20, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Poetry Reading at the Library Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, October 24, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Free Basic Computer Class Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, October 27, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Hooked on Knitting and Crocheting Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Tween Crafts: Mini Zombie Pumpkins at the Library Wednesday, October 29, 2014
2:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, October 31, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, November 03, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library opens at 10 a.m. on first Tuesday of month Tuesday, November 04, 2014
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library  
Blogging Basics at the Library Wednesday, November 05, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, November 07, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Round Rock Public Library Book Group Sunday, November 09, 2014
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
N/A
Friends of the Round Rock Public Library Monthly Meeting Monday, November 10, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Introduction to Genealogy Monday, November 10, 2014
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Monday, November 10, 2014
6:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Microsoft Basics Monday, November 10, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Closed for Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, November 14, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Free Basic Computer Class in Spanish Saturday, November 15, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, November 17, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Tween Gaming at the Library Thursday, November 20, 2014
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, November 21, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Free Basic Computer Class Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, November 24, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Hooked on Knitting and Crocheting Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Closes Early for Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Closed for Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27, 2014-Friday, November 28, 2014
Round Rock Public Library 

spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website