homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
 Upcoming Events


Archived Events Calendar View
Meeting/Event Date/Time Location
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:00 PM
City Council Chambers 
Video Game Design at the Library Wednesday, September 17, 2014
4:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Williamson County Genealogical Society Meeting Thursday, September 18, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Tween Gaming at the Library Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, September 19, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Free Basic Computer Class in Spanish Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, September 22, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Hooked on Knitting and Crocheting Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
City Council Packet Briefing Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:30 AM
City Hall - City Council Chambers 
Youth Humane Heroes at the Library Wednesday, September 24, 2014
2:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
City Council Meeting Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:00 PM
City Hall - City Council Chambers 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, September 26, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
United Way Day of Caring Friday, September 26, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dell Diamond/Various sites 
Free Basic Computer Class Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Microsoft Basics Monday, September 29, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 PM
City Council Chambers 
Blogging Basics at the Library Wednesday, October 01, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Household Hazardous Waste Collection Wednesday, October 01, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Recycling Center 
Video Game Design at the Library Wednesday, October 01, 2014
4:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, October 03, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Community Christian Church Harvest Festival Saturday, October 04, 2014
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Community Christian Church 
Microsoft Basics Monday, October 06, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library opens at 10 a.m. on first Tuesday of month Tuesday, October 07, 2014
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library  
City Council Packet Briefing Tuesday, October 07, 2014
7:30 AM
City Hall - City Council Chambers 
Video Game Design at the Library Wednesday, October 08, 2014
4:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
City Council Meeting Thursday, October 09, 2014
7:00 PM
City Hall - City Council Chambers 
Tween Book Club at the Library Thursday, October 09, 2014
4:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, October 10, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Yoga on the Plaza Saturday, October 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sharon Hart Prete Main Street Plaza 

spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website