homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
 Upcoming Events


Archived Events Calendar View
Meeting/Event Date/Time Location
Friends of the Round Rock Public Library Monthly Meeting Monday, November 10, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Introduction to Genealogy Monday, November 10, 2014
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Monday, November 10, 2014
6:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Library Closed for Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, November 14, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, November 21, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Hooked on Knitting and Crocheting Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Closes Early for Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Closed for Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27, 2014-Friday, November 28, 2014
Round Rock Public Library 
Library opens at 10 a.m. on first Tuesday of month Tuesday, December 02, 2014
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library  
Blogging Basics at the Library Wednesday, December 03, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, December 05, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Friends of the Round Rock Public Library Monthly Meeting Monday, December 08, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Introduction to Genealogy Monday, December 08, 2014
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Monday, December 08, 2014
6:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Hooked on Knitting and Crocheting Tuesday, December 09, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, December 12, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, December 19, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Hooked on Knitting and Crocheting Tuesday, December 23, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Closed for Christmas Wednesday, December 24, 2014-Thursday, December 25, 2014
Round Rock Public Library 
Curso Básico Gratis de Computadora Friday, December 26, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Closes Early for New Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Round Rock Public Library 
Library opens at 10 a.m. on first Tuesday of month Tuesday, January 06, 2015
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library  
Friends of the Round Rock Public Library Monthly Meeting Monday, January 12, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Introduction to Genealogy Monday, January 12, 2015
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Monday, January 12, 2015
6:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 
Hooked on Knitting and Crocheting Tuesday, January 13, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Round Rock Public Library 
Library Volunteer Orientation Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:00 AM
Round Rock Public Library, 2nd floor Admin Conference Room 

spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website