Public
Alert
(more info)
homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Using the Library
Online Catalog
eBooks and More
Calendar
Research and Learning
Adult Services
Youth Services at the Library
Genealogy and Local History
Support the Library
Online Requests
Staff Directory
Service Directory
FAQ
spacer
 Teen Book Club
Print
Explore reading @ your library

The Round Rock Public Library Teen Book Club meets the third Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m. The club usually meets in the Teen Room at the Library and encourages reading and discussion of books written for teen readers. Books are selected by the Teen Advisory Board.

Upcoming meetings and books for 2014:

Tuesday, Jan. 21
Wonder 
by R J Palacio

Tuesday, Feb. 18
Nobody's Princess
by Esther Frieshner

Tuesday, Mar. 18
Divergent
by Veronica Roth

   

Tuesday, April 21
Solstice
by P J Hoover

Tuesday, May 20
Die For Me
by Amy Plum

Tuesday, June 17
Paper Towns
by John Green

   

Tuesday, July 15
If I Stay 
by Gayle Forman

Tuesday, Aug.19
Forest of Hands and Teeth
by Carrie Ryan

Tuesday, Sep. 16
Dirty Little Secret
by Jennifer Echol

   

Tuesday, Oct. 21
Bamboo People
by Mitali Perkins

Tuesday, Nov. 18
Book Club Meeting
Join book club members
to choose books for 2015

Tuesday, Dec. 16
Found
by  Margaret Haddix Peterson

   

For more information contact Jane Dance, (512) 218-7012.


spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website