homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Archives

Play for All Abilities Park reopens after maintenance work
Posted: Monday, February 10, 2014

Police ask for public help to find missing man
Posted: Friday, February 07, 2014

City offices, facilities closed Friday, Feb. 7; solid waste pickup will occur on schedule
Posted: Thursday, February 06, 2014

City to allow contractor to work extended hours Saturday on A.W. Grimes Boulevard bridge repair
Posted: Thursday, February 06, 2014

City offices, facilties, Municipal Court, to open at 10 a.m.; library to open at 11 a.m.
Posted: Wednesday, February 05, 2014

Round Rock CVB wins SportsEvents Readers’ Choice Award
Posted: Tuesday, February 04, 2014

February 2014 population estimate: 102,836
Posted: Tuesday, February 04, 2014

Police employees help kick off Special Olympics Texas 2014
Posted: Friday, January 31, 2014

Allen Banks hired as Round Rock’s new Police Chief
Posted: Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Round Rock Sports Center celebrates grand opening
Posted: Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Weather update: City offices open; solid waste pickup will be delayed today
Posted: Tuesday, January 28, 2014

City offices, facilities closed for the day due to weather; trash, recycle pickup delayed
Posted: Friday, January 24, 2014


« Previous Page
Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website