homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Recent News

Round Rock officers shoot, klll man who witnesses say shot, killed former girlfriend
Posted: Monday, June 17, 2013

Man arrested for shooting other driver after road rage incident
Posted: Monday, June 17, 2013

Police issue warning about "Department of Homeland Security" scam
Posted: Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Round Rock Police K-9 team takes first place at national conference
Posted: Friday, May 24, 2013

Round Rock Police seek suspects in vehicle burglary
Posted: Thursday, May 23, 2013

Suspect in April Round Rock bank robberies arrested
Posted: Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Police Department Community Survey
Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Round Rock Police make same-day arrest in armed jewelry store robbery
Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Police warn of stranger following children walking home from school
Posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Phone scam falsely claims to be from Round Rock Police
Posted: Wednesday, March 06, 2013

NEW VIDEO: Police seek assistance in jewelry store robbery
Posted: Monday, February 25, 2013

Southbound IH 35 closed Tuesday morning for funeral procession
Posted: Monday, February 11, 2013


« Previous Page
Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website