homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Recent News

October is National Medicine Abuse Awareness Month
Posted: Thursday, October 10, 2013

Motorcycle thefts on the rise
Posted: Thursday, September 19, 2013

Battle of the Badges on Sept. 21 benefits Round Rock Blue Santa
Posted: Monday, September 16, 2013

Round Rock Police Chief Tim Ryle announces retirement
Posted: Thursday, September 05, 2013

Police Department Community Survey Results
Posted: Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Round Rock Police accepting applications for Citizens Police Academy and Crisis Response Team Volunteers
Posted: Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Police Accreditation Team invites public comment on Aug. 19
Posted: Tuesday, August 06, 2013

Round Rock Police capture suspects in hit and run, theft
Posted: Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Woman shot, killed after pointing gun at police
Posted: Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Round Rock officers shoot, klll man who witnesses say shot, killed former girlfriend
Posted: Monday, June 17, 2013

Man arrested for shooting other driver after road rage incident
Posted: Monday, June 17, 2013

Police issue warning about "Department of Homeland Security" scam
Posted: Wednesday, May 29, 2013


« Previous Page
Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website