homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Recent News

Open house sign permitting moves to Planning Department
Posted: Thursday, August 28, 2014

Rec Center weight room closed from Sept. 3 to 5
Posted: Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Mayor McGraw, City Councilmembers respond to ALS #icebucketchallenge
Posted: Wednesday, August 27, 2014

McIntire among first public communicators to earn certification
Posted: Tuesday, August 26, 2014

City working on consolidated Development Code
Posted: Friday, August 22, 2014

Rain barrel sale
Posted: Thursday, August 21, 2014

City survey results among best in nation, expert says
Posted: Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Police seek assistance locating robbery suspect
Posted: Monday, August 18, 2014

Rec Center maintenance schedule in August
Posted: Friday, August 15, 2014

Sports Center Fall Programs
Posted: Monday, August 11, 2014

Round Rock ranks No. 6 best mid-sized city in U.S. to raise children
Posted: Monday, August 11, 2014

Support Round Rock’s Junior Police Academy at Chili’s from Aug. 18-20
Posted: Friday, August 08, 2014


« Previous Page
Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website