homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Recent News

February 2014 population estimate: 102,836
Posted: Tuesday, February 04, 2014

January 2014 population estimate: 102,776
Posted: Wednesday, January 08, 2014

December 2013 population estimate: 102,751
Posted: Wednesday, December 04, 2013

City Council honors 2013 Local Legends
Posted: Friday, November 15, 2013

November 2013 population estimate: 102,699
Posted: Friday, November 01, 2013

October 2013 population estimate: 102,665
Posted: Monday, October 07, 2013

City project assesses support for possible historic district, landmarks
Posted: Thursday, September 19, 2013

September 2013 population estimate: 102,619
Posted: Friday, September 06, 2013

Public information meeting on proposed new historic landmarks and district
Posted: Thursday, August 29, 2013

August 2013 population estimate: 102,528
Posted: Tuesday, August 06, 2013

July 2013 population estimate: 102,486
Posted: Tuesday, July 09, 2013

City Council public hearing for new downtown zoning districts set for July 11
Posted: Monday, June 24, 2013


« Previous Page
Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website