homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Recent News

August 2014 population estimate: 103,298
Posted: Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Proposed Budget
Posted: Monday, August 04, 2014

Police host Kutz-4-Kidz and Open House on Aug. 23
Posted: Monday, August 04, 2014

City's proposed $152 million budget features lower tax rate, funding for bond projects
Posted: Friday, August 01, 2014

Police hosts first Coffee with a Cop on Aug. 18
Posted: Thursday, July 31, 2014

Development projects in progress in Downtown Round Rock
Posted: Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Summer Reading Program surveys for kids and teens
Posted: Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Clinic for City employees celebrates grand opening
Posted: Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Free adoptions at Williamson County Regional Animal Shelter mark midpoint in ASPCA Rachael Ray $100K Challenge
Posted: Thursday, July 17, 2014

Round Rock Police Explorers compete at state competition
Posted: Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Round Rock Police Department Citizen Police Academy accepting applications through Sept. 1
Posted: Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Police seek assistance in identifying sexual assault suspect
Posted: Friday, July 11, 2014


« Previous Page
Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website