homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Archives

Round Rock Police Explorers to participate in Sticker Shock event on Saturday
Posted: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Animal Shelter pets of the week
Posted: Monday, April 14, 2014

Police ask for public help to find missing man
Posted: Friday, February 07, 2014

Police employees help kick off Special Olympics Texas 2014
Posted: Friday, January 31, 2014

Allen Banks hired as Round Rock’s new Police Chief
Posted: Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Public invited to Feb. 7 retirement party for Police Chief
Posted: Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Round Rock Police Department Citizen Police Academy accepting applications through Jan. 27
Posted: Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Police Crisis Negotiation Team takes first place
Posted: Friday, January 10, 2014

Police warn public about rash of tailgate thefts
Posted: Thursday, January 09, 2014

Cyclist dies after being struck by car on frontage road
Posted: Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Police seek assistance in identifying aggravated robbery suspects
Posted: Monday, December 16, 2013

Phone scam targets elderly computer users
Posted: Friday, December 13, 2013


Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website