homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Archives

Round Rock Operation Blue Santa sponsor victms of apartment fire
Posted: Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Police investigate fatal accident at Louis Henna and IH-35
Posted: Monday, November 24, 2014

Police file charges against Felony Lane Gang suspect
Posted: Thursday, November 06, 2014

Charges filed in two Regions Bank robberies
Posted: Friday, October 31, 2014

Round Rock Police file charges in local robberies
Posted: Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Bank of America robbery suspect arrested
Posted: Friday, October 10, 2014

Round Rock Police and US Army collect donations in Hike For Hunger
Posted: Thursday, October 09, 2014

Police seek assistance locating robbery suspects
Posted: Monday, October 06, 2014

Round Rock Police take back unwanted prescription drugs Sept. 27
Posted: Friday, September 12, 2014

Police seek assistance locating robbery suspect
Posted: Monday, August 18, 2014

Police seek assistance in identifying sexual assault suspect
Posted: Friday, July 11, 2014

Update: Registration closed for Junior Police Academy camps
Posted: Thursday, June 26, 2014


Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website