homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Archives

City Council honors 2014 Local Legends
Posted: Thursday, October 23, 2014

Round Rock Parks and Recreation earns national re-accreditation
Posted: Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Round Rock Police file charges in local robberies
Posted: Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Plaques available for upcoming Veterans Monument Memorial
Posted: Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Development projects in progress in Downtown Round Rock
Posted: Friday, October 17, 2014

Georgetown resident, an airline contact, being monitored for Ebola by Williamson health officials
Posted: Friday, October 17, 2014

Rabid bat found at Play for All Park on Tuesday, Oct. 14
Posted: Thursday, October 16, 2014

Bank of America robbery suspect arrested
Posted: Friday, October 10, 2014

Round Rock Police and US Army collect donations in Hike For Hunger
Posted: Thursday, October 09, 2014

Police seek assistance identifying bank robbery suspect
Posted: Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Police seek assistance locating robbery suspects
Posted: Monday, October 06, 2014

TxDOT, City host groundbreaking on improvements to IH 35-University Boulevard intersection
Posted: Monday, October 06, 2014


Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website